Thank you for your interest in The EADS Group. General inquiries can go to: contactus@eadsgroup.com

 

Altoona, PA

1126 Eighth Avenue

Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 944-5035

(800) 626-0904

(814) 944-4862 Fax

Ronald E. Burk, P.E. rburk@eadsgroup.com

Clarion, PA

15392 Route 322

Clarion, PA 16214

(814) 764-5050

(814) 764-5055 Fax

Brent Cartwright, RLA bcartwright@eadsgroup.com

Johnstown, PA

227 Franklin Street, Suite 300

Johnstown, PA 15901

(814) 535-5388

(814) 535-7654 Fax

Steven Sewalk, P.E.
ssewalk@eadsgroup.com

Somerset, PA

450 Aberdeen Drive

Somerset, PA 15501

(814) 445-6551

(814) 443-2748 Fax

David M. Yahner, P.E. dyahner@eadsgroup.com

Beaver County, PA

1611 West State Street

Baden, PA 15005

(724) 242-5261

Janet L. Helsel, CPSM jhelsel@eadsgroup.com

 

Pittsburgh Area

11045 Parker Drive

North Huntingdon, PA 15642

(412) 754-0801

(412) 754-0860 Fax

Donald Black, Jr., P.E.
dblack@eadsgroup.com

 

EADS Architects, Inc.

450 Aberdeen Drive

Somerset, PA 15501

(814) 445-2470

(814) 443-2748 Fax

Gregory L. Elliott, RLA gelliott@eadsgroup.com

Lewistown, PA

147 East Market Street

Lewistown, PA 17044

(717) 248-0265

Lucas Parkes, P.E. lparkes@eadsgroup.com

 

Cumberland, Maryland

50 North Mechanic Street

Cumberland, MD 21502

(301) 777-7878

Gregory L. Elliott, RLA
gelliott@eadsgroup.com